401 North Lanier Avenue
Lanett, AL 36863-2019
(334) 644-2141

E-mail/Phone Directory

Mayor – Kyle McCoy

City Clerk – Deborah Daniel – ddaniel@cityoflanett.com

City Treasurer – Allison Jones – ajones@cityoflanett.com

Police Chief – Angie Spates – ASpates@cityoflanett.com – 334-644-5218

Street, Water & Sewer Superintendent – Steve Crawley – scrawley@crawley@cityoflanett.com –  334-644-5215

Utility Superintendent – David DeLee – ddelee@cityoflanett.com  – 334-644-5211

Recreation Director – 334-644-4316

Fire Chief – Johnny Allen – jallen@cityoflanett.com – 334-644-5225

Code Enforcement – Jason Abernathy – jabernathy@cityoflanett.com – 706-590-7070

Building Inspector – Tony Chandler – tchandler@cityoflanett.com – 334-644-5220

Human Resource Director – 334-644-5231

Revenue Clerk – Shelia Taylor – staylor@cityoflanett.com – 334-644-5245

Utility Billing Clerk – Shelia Taylor – staylor@cityoflanett.com@cityoflanett.com – 334-644-5202

Accounting – Deborah Gilbert – dgilbert@cityoflanett.com@cityoflanett.com – 334-644-5207

Cashier – Jackie Mason – 334-644-5203
Pat Majors – 334-644-5204

Emergency Police, Fire and EMS 911, Non-Emergency (334)-644-0914

Police Non-Emergency (334) 644-2146
City Hall (334) 644-2141
Code Enforcement (706) 590-7070
Fire/EMS (334) 644-5225

Recreation (334) 644-4312 or 644-4316

Business License – RDS – Revenue Discovery systems – clientsupport@revds.com
View Larger Map